YG – My Krazy SXSW Nights – Day 1

  • 1
  • 0

DefJam.com presents YG’s recap of his first night out in Austin at the Media Temple x Def Jam 30th Anniversary Showcase closing out SXSW Interactive Week. YG performed his hits “My Nigga” & “Who Do You Love.” Look out tomorrow for Day 2’s recap.

YG “My Krazy Life” Available Everywhere March 18th!
Click here to pre-order YG “My Krazy Life” on iTunes