The Official 2 Chainz “Based on a T.R.U. Story” Album Track Listing!

  • 0
  • 0

Check out the official track listing to 2 Chainz’s “Based on a T.R.U. Story” album below.

1. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot
Based on a T.R.U. Story Available Everywhere August 14th!

Pre-order “Based on a T.R.U. Story” on iTunes Now!
Pre-order the Standard:
Pre-order the Deluxe: