The Footprint In Hip Hop Tour Featuring Redman, Method Man & Ghostface Killah!

  • 0
  • 0

Don’t miss Method Man, Redman and Ghostface Killah on tour this summer on The Foot Print in Hip Hop Tour! Check out the dates below..
                                                                                                                                                                        
 
Wednesday, July 22 – Asheville, NC – Orange Peel
 
Thursday, July 23 – Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theater
 
Friday, July 24 – Washington D.C. – 9:30 Club
 
Saturday, July 25 – Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
 
Sunday, July 26 – New Haven, CT – Toads Place
 
Wednesday, July 29 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live
 
Thursday, July 30 – New York, NY – Nokia Theater
 
Friday, July 31 – Providence, RI – Lupos
 
Saturday, August 1 – Marthas Vinyard, MA – Nectars
 
Sunday, August 2 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground
 
Tuesday, August 4 – Charlotte, NC – Amo’s Southend
 
Thursday, August 6 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
 
Friday, August 7 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
 
Saturday, August 8 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
 
Sunday, August 9 – Austin, TX – Emo’s
 
Tuesday, August 11 – Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater
 
Wednesday, August 12 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee
 
Thursday, August 13 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
 
Friday, August 14 – San Diego, CA – Canes
 
Saturday, August 15 – Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues  (Two Shows)
 
Sunday, August 16 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

The Wizard Of Poetry Coming Soon!

Text GHOSTFACE to 66937 for updates on Ghostface to your mobile phone.