Sheek Louch “Donnie G: Don Gorilla” Album Track Listing.

  • 0
  • 0

Check out the track listing for Sheek Louch’s new album “Donnie G: Don Gorilla”

  1. Rhyme Animal (Intro)
  2. Get It Poppin
  3. Club Jam Packed feat. DJ Webstar
  4. Out Of The Ghetto feat. Kobe
  5. Make Some Noise feat. Fabolous
  6. Blood & Tears feat. Casely
  7. Nite Falls
  8. Party After 2 feat. Jeremih
  9. Touch The Sky feat. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon
  10. Ol’ Skool feat. Bun B
  11. Picture Phone Foreplay feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom
  12. Dinner Guest feat. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P.
  13. Ready4War

Donnie G:
Don Gorilla Drops December 14th!

Follow Sheek Louch on Twitter @REALSHEEKLOUCH

LOUCH to 30103 for a free Sheek Louch wallpaper
on your mobile. Message & Data Rates May Apply Text STOP to 30103 to opt out. Text HELP to 30103 for more information. Up to 5 Messages/Month. Terms of Service , Privacy Policy .