Mr. Smith

Buy It Now
  • 0
  • 0
Listen on Spotify

Mr. Smith is the sixth studio album by rapper LL Cool J, released in 1995. After the commercially disappointing 14 Shots to the Dome, it was a success, being certified 2x Platinum and spawning three top 10 hits, “Hey Lover”, “Doin It”, and “Loungin”. Unlike his previous release, which focused on hardcore rap, this album sees LL concentrating on the ballads for which he is now famous.