Irv Gotti Presents: The Murderers

Buy It Now
  • 0
  • 0
Listen on Spotify

Irv Gotti Presents: The Murderers is a compilation album released by Def Jam Recordings featuring the labelmates of Irv Gotti’s imprint Murder Inc. Records (which included primary members such as Ja Rule, Black Child, Tah Murdah and Vita). The compilation boasts features from DMX, Busta Rhymes (who would later be in conflict with Ja Rule and The Inc.) and Jay-Z. It peaked at #15 on the Billboard 200 and #2 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.