Redman “Reggie” Official Album Track Listing

  • 0
  • 0

Check out the official track listing for Redman’s new album “Redman Presents…Reggie”

  1. Reggie (Intro)
  2. That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool
  3. Def Jammable
  4. Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
  5. Lift It Up
  6. All I Do feat. Faith Evans
  7. Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
  8. Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
  9. Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
  10. Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
  11. Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
  12. Whn The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
  13. Tiger Style Crane

REGGIE Available Everywhere December 7th!

Click here to pre-order “Redman Presents…REGGIE” on Amazon Now.

to 30103 and this cover as a
wallpaper on
your mobile phone for FREE!
Message & Data Rates May Apply Text STOP to 30103 to opt out. Text HELP to 30103 for more information. Up to 5 Messages/Month. Terms of Service , Privacy Policy .