Pre-Order Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 Now on iTunes, Google Play & Amazon!

After announcing his Trap or Die 3 album in September, Jeezy has made the album available for pre-order and shared the star-studded tracklist for the project. The album will include features from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana, Yo Gotti, and more. Trap or Die 3 arrives 11 years after the first installment in the Atlanta rapper's classic series. Pre-order the album on iTunes and see the full tracklist for Trap or Die 3 below.

1. In The Air


3. It Is What It Is

4. Where It At feat. Yo Gotti

5. All There feat. Bankroll Fresh

6.Going Crazy feat. French Montana

7. Bout That feat. Lil Wayne

8. So What

9. Let Em Know



12. U Kno It

13. Like That

14. Sexé feat. Plies

15. Pretty Diamonds feat. Chris Brown

16. Never Settle


(via The Fader)






  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.