2 Chainz "Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" Pre-Order Available Now!

2 Chainz "Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" Pre-Order Available Now!

2 Chainz's  highly anticipated album, "Pretty Girl Like Trap Music," is now available for pre-order with a release date of June16th. 2 Chainz has been building up to this release for months with his popular #PrettyGirlsLikeTrapMusic playlists curated by other artists and one lucky fan. The buildup has been colossal and it's only up from here.

Fans have waited 4 years for Grammy award-winning 2 Chainz follow up album to "B.O.A.T.S. II: ME TIME." In the three years since 2 Chainz last, solo, full-length album, he's released three mixtapes, a collaboration album with Lil Wayne and filmed the third season of his popular GQ web series "Most Expensive Shit."

By pre-ordering "Pretty Girl Like Trap Music" you instantly receive the new track "4am" featuring Travis Scott. In addition to "4am" fans will also receive "Good Drank" ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane, "It's A Vibe" ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and Jhene Aiko and "Big Amount" ft. Drake with the pre-order. Other artists featured on the album include Swae Lee, Pharell, Nicki Minaj, Migos and Monica.

The full track list includes:

1.    Saturday Night

2.    Riverdale Rd

3.    Good Drank ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane

4.    4AM ft. Travis Scott

5.    Door Swangin

6.    Realize ft. Nicki Minaj

7.    Poor Fool ft. Swae Lee

8.    Big Amount ft. Drake

9.    It’s A Vibe ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhene Aiko

10. Rolls Royce Bitch

11. Sleep When U Die

12. Trap Check

13. Blue Cheese ft. Migos

14. OG Kush Diet

15. Bailan ft. Pharrell

16. Burglar Bars ft. Monica

Pre-order "Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" here and listen to the new track "4am" featuring Travis Scott below:




  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.