New Album: Jadakiss – “I Love You The Mixtape (A Dedication To My Fans)”

  • 0
  • 0

On May 24th, Jadakiss will drop his new project “I LOVE YOU. (A Dedication To My Fans) The Mixtape. Check out the tracklisting below.

1.   Intro
2.   Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3.   Lil Bruh
4.   How I Feel
5.   Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6.   In The Streets
7.   Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8.   Toast (Intro)
9.   Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11.  Gone Too Long

Artwork Designed By:

I LOVE YOU (A Dedication To My Fans) The Mixtape In Stores May 24th!
Click here to Pre-order “I Love You (A Dedication To My Fans) The Mixtape on Amazon.

Click here to
purchase THE LAST KISS on iTunes

Text JADAKISS to 30103 for Jadakiss updates on your
Message & Data Rates May Apply Text STOP to 30103 to opt out. Text HELP to 30103 for more information. Up to 5 Messages/Month. Terms of Service , Privacy Policy .