Ghostface Killah “Apollo Kids” Tracklisting & Cover!

  • 0
  • 0

Check out the cover and official track listing for Ghostface Killah’s new album “Apollo Kids”

  1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest
  2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes
  3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife
  4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game
  5. 2getha Baby
  6. Starkology
  7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought
  8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones
  9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
  10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
  11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
  12. Rockbox

iTunes Bonus: How You Like Me Baby featuring Fabolous

Ghostface Killah
“The Apollo Kids” Available December 14th!

Text GHOSTFACE to 30103 for Ghostface Killah updates to
your mobile phone.
Message & Data Rates May Apply Text STOP to 30103 to opt out. Text HELP to 30103 for more information. Up to 5 Messages/Month. Terms of Service , Privacy Policy .