August Alsina “Testimony” Tracklist

  • 0
  • 0


Next month, August Alsina will be giving us his debut album, Testimony. Last night on his Facebook, he revealed the tracklisting for the project which you can check out below. What do you think?

Pre-Order for the album will be available tomorrow (3.18.14). Album In-Stores April 15th!

TESTIMONY [Standard Edition]
1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$

Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$ [Bonus Track]
15. Numb feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti [Bonus Track]